Hello!

Balancing out my different writing desires is a bit tough at the moment! Here I am, trying to write two novels, find new ways to support my book, and toss some short stories and fanfiction in on the side.

I’ve also had several kids and parents ask me if a sequel to The Adventure of Nutty Oakwood would be coming out anytime soon. It threw me for a loop. Sure, when I was ten I wanted to make it a series, but then as I started having ideas for totally different books (involving humans, no less!) my plans changed.

Now I’m revisiting my own sequel ideas. Perhaps Nutty isn’t meant to be a stand-alone book. Leave a comment, and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

